top of page
Authentic Colombianite

Authentic Colombianite

PriceFrom 22,00C$

At first glance, these small brown crystals don't look like much, but they contain a powerful vibration that is amazingly grounded. Colombianite connects the Root Chakra and the Crown Chakra  to the Soul Star to help ground cosmic knowledge and downloads so you can integrate them into your daily life. Found only in South America, colombianite is much rarer than moldavite and has been used by shamans to communicate with higher beings for centuries. Little is known about how this mysterious tektite found its way to Earth, but some believe it to be an obsidian-like glass of extraterrestrial origin that formed when a meteorite hit the area about 29 million years ago. Since it is not as well documented as other tektites, if you feel called upon to argue with columbianite, keep a journal of your experiences. You would contribute a great deal to the world of crystal healing and crystal knowledge!

Chakras: root and crown 

Purification and recharging: water without salt, cluster of quartz, moonlight

Zodiac: all

 

✧ those shown in photo are for example only, several available.

✧ measurement units are approximate

 

⚭ Need a tool to purify and charge your new precious?

CLICK HERE  to consult the "Incense & purification" section

 

⚭⚭ Choose the option to have the Reiki symbols energetically inserted into your stone at no additional cost! To read more about the virtues of crystals and symbols Reiki is right here:

https://www.lamainbleue.ca/lescristaux

 

I take great care of my crystals as they all hold energy, albeit inanimate. When I receive them, they are purified from the Palo santo and energized with the moon or the sun! Also, if you wish, I can add Reiki symbols and energy to optimize your energy healing. You only have to select this option before placing in the basket.

     25% de rabais sur toute* la boutique avec le code VACANCES25 

    25% off the entire* store with code VACANCES25

    Valide jusqu'au 4 Août inclusivement. Quelques exceptions s'appliquent. Ne se combine pas à d'autres codes promo. | Valid until August 4 inclusive. Some exceptions apply. Cannot be combined with other promotional codes. |

    bottom of page

top of page
Colombianite authentique

Colombianite authentique

PrixÀ partir de 22,00C$

À première vue, ces petits cristaux bruns ne ressemblent pas à grand-chose, mais ils contiennent une vibration puissante qui est étonnamment enracinée. La colombianite relie le chakra racine et le chakra  couronne à l'étoile de l'âme pour aider à ancrer les connaissances et les téléchargements cosmiques afin que vous puissiez les intégrer dans votre vie quotidienne. Présente uniquement en Amérique du Sud, la colombianite est beaucoup plus rare que la moldavite et est utilisée par les chamanes pour communiquer avec des êtres supérieurs depuis des siècles. On sait peu de choses sur la façon dont cette mystérieuse tectite a trouvé son chemin vers la Terre, mais certains pensent qu'il s'agit d'un verre semblable à de l'obsidienne d'origine extraterrestre qui s'est formé lorsqu'une météorite a frappé la région il y a environ 29 millions d'années. Comme ce n'est pas aussi bien documenté que d'autres tektites, si vous vous sentez appelé à valoir avec la colombianite, tenez un journal de vos expériences. Vous contribueriez beaucoup au monde de la guérison des cristaux et de la connaissance des cristaux !

Chakras : racine et couronne 

Purification et rechargement : eau sans sel, amas de quartz, lumière lunaire

Zodiaque : tous

 

✧ ceux démontrés en photo ne sont qu'à titre d'exemple, plusieurs disponibles.

✧ les unités de mesure sont approximatives

 

⚭ Besoin d'un outil pour purifier et charger ton nouveau précieux?

CLIQUE ICI pour consulter la section "Encens & purification"

 

⚭⚭ Choisissez l'option d'avoir les symboles Reiki insérés énergétiquement dans votre pierre sans aucun frais supplémentaires! Pour lire d'avantage sur les vertus des cristaux et les symboles Reiki, c'est juste ici:

https://www.lamainbleue.ca/lescristaux

 

Je prends grand soin de mes cristaux car ils détiennent tous une énergie, bien qu'inanimée. Lorsque je les recoient, ils sont purifiés du Palo santo et énergisés avec la lune ou le soleil! Aussi, si vous le désirez, je peux y ajouter les symboles et énergie Reiki pour optimiser votre guérison énergétique. Vous n'avez qu'à sélectionner cette option avant la mise au panier.

     Prochain marché : Pêche & co à Rawdon le 6 juillet ! 

    Next market : Pêche & co in Rawdon July 6 !

    bottom of page