top of page
Marble Surface
téléchargement.png

Faq

723CB1FE-9DB2-4108-95FF-680D2528D9B4.jpeg
7302BC4D-5543-43B2-97EB-E17CD8B2C4A4_1_201_a.heic

Store and delivery policies.

✧ CUSTOMER SERVICE  

Questions?

I will be happy to answer your questions relating to customer service, orders, product distribution requests, service offers or collaboration via email only within 72 working hours. Be sure to include your full name, order number and a brief description of the situation if applicable. None of these topics will be handled via my social media messaging as I receive far too many messages and notifications to follow up on them. If so, unfortunately I cannot guarantee that a follow-up will be done.

lamainbleue.ca@gmail.com

Business hours:

Monday to Friday from 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

✧ PAYMENT METHODS 

Payments are made using the Paypal or Square applications. You will have the choice to use your credit card or your bank account. I also accept Interac email transfers, simply select this choice when finalizing your purchase and follow the instructions that will be given to you. You have 24 hours to send me your transfer, otherwise your order will be canceled and the item returned to the store.  

✧ DELIVERY 

As I do everything alone and by hand with a lots of love and because I have a young baby at home, please take into account a package preparation time that could go up to 10 working days. Your patience and understanding are  much appreciated, thank you!

 

When your order is in preparation, you will receive an email with your tracking number, note that it is normal that the number provided indicates "Information Not available" at this time, when the parcel is picked up the status will update and you you will then be able to follow the progress of the expedition.

 

The delivery times for the parcel following dispatch and prices are as follows:

✧ Quebec and Ontario*:  Purolator express 1 to 3 business days, with tracking number, option with or without signature at your choice.

Rates: $11 without the signature option, $14 with the signature option and free with any purchase of $100 or more (subtotal after reduction & before taxes).

✧ Canada:  Purolator express 1 to 5 business days, with tracking number, option with or without signature at your choice.

Rates: $22 without the signature option, $25 with the signature option and free with any purchase of $200 or more (subtotal before taxes).

✧ USA:  Asendia standard 3-15 business days, with tracking number.

Rates: Fixed fee of $25

✧ Europe:  Asendia standard 8-21 business days, with tracking number. 

Rates: Fixed fee of $25

*In times of Pandemic the delays for Europe can extend up to 45 days depending on the shipping company, thank you for your understanding.

Asendia Customer Service:  https://www.asendia.com/contact/customer-support

For international shipments, customs charges may be required upon arrival of the package.

 

Once the package is sent out, as I have no more information than you from the tracking number, if you have any further questions regarding the delays, please contact the shipping company's customer service directly, ensure you to have your tracking number on hand.

Purolator Customer Service:  1 (888) 744-7123

* with the exception of Fermont: delivery costs for this region are much more expensive than for the rest of Quebec and vary between $40 and $80 depending on the weight of your package, therefore it is not free to the purchase of $90 and +. As I unfortunately cannot separate Fermont from the rest of Quebec in my system, when you exceed the $90 minimum purchase the delivery will appear free when it is not. Following your purchase, I will send you an invoice via email to pay the costs incurred.

SIGNATURE OPTION (Canada only):

- Option without signature: For this option, if you are not present to receive the package in person, it will be left at your door or that of your building. 

As you choose the no signature option voluntarily understanding its risks and that with each purchase you must accept my general shop policies before concluding the transaction, please note that I will not be held responsible for any loss or theft of your package. Therefore, no refund or compensation will be granted for your purchase and/or delivery if any of these situations occur. If you do not want to assume the risks of this option, I invite you to choose delivery with signature.

- Option with signature: For this option, if you are not at home during the delivery attempt, the delivery person will leave you a notice and you will have to pick up your package at the assigned Purolator counter within 5 days. If you do not meet this deadline, the package will be returned to me and it will be your responsibility to pay the return costs again.

 

La Main bleue is not responsible for shipping delays caused by the shipping company or the temperature. Also, in the event that you give me instructions to follow for the shipping company, as the delivery person is not under my responsibility, I cannot guarantee that these instructions will be followed and I will not be held responsible for this. applicable.

✧ LOST OR STOLEN PACKAGE

As mentioned above, if you have voluntarily chosen delivery without signature, I am not held responsible for your lost or stolen package. However, you can submit a loss claim directly on the Purolator website.

For orders with signature, I am responsible for your lost or stolen package seulement if the tracking number does not indicate the package as delivered and signed for. If applicable, please submit a claim directly to Purolator.

CLICK HERE for direct claim link.

✧ COMBINED ORDERS

Do you want to combine a second purchase with an existing order and thus skip delivery costs? No problem ! Before making your second purchase, please contact me to obtain a promo code that will save you shipping costs. Please note, however, that I do not provide refunds and will not be able to cancel delivery charges if you do not contact me before completing your second purchase. In all cases, delivery costs for the first order (if applicable) are not refundable.

✧ A PROBLEM WITH YOUR ORDER?

You have 30 days following receipt of your package to contact me by email so that I can assess the situation. Be sure to include your order number, a brief description of the situation, and photos of the contents of your package (if necessary) in the email. No exchange or credit note will be allocated beyond this period.

✧ EXCHANGES AND RETURNS POLICIES 

The happiness of my clients is important to me, your satisfaction is my priority!

First, please make sure to read the description of the item in its product sheet to avoid unpleasant surprises when you receive it.

Please note that La Main bleue does not issue refunds. If you are not satisfied with your purchase, an exchange for a credit note is possible within 14 days of receipt of your package.

- no exchanges or refunds will be granted for "made-to-measure" or personalized items;

- for a question of hygiene, no exchange is allowed on the earrings;

- manufacturing breakage is guaranteed for a period of 30 days following the date of reception ; 

- delivery charges are non-refundable. Also, if you had obtained free delivery on your initial invoice and following the return, the total of it no longer exceeds the $75 minimum purchase, the delivery costs will be subtracted from the amount of your credit note ;

- an order cannot be modified once completed;

- if you have a promo code, be sure to apply it before completing your order because once completed it is not possible to go back or get a refund for the value of the coupon.

Procedure for a return:

- first please notify me of the reason for your return by email and wait for my confirmation;

- following my confirmation, please return the item to me in its original condition and packaging, the return costs are your responsibility;

- following receipt of the package and confirmation of the intact state of the item, I will contact you with your credit note code. You will have 1 year to use it otherwise it will be cancelled;

- if the item is damaged, worn or no longer in its original packaging, no credit note will be given;

- La Main bleue is not responsible for your shipment if it gets lost, please follow up with the shipping company you have chosen if this situation arises. In this case, no credit note will be granted;

- note that if you opt for an exchange you will have to pay the delivery costs for the shipment of the new item ;  

 

✧ DELAY AND CANCELLATION OF SERVICE APPOINTMENTS 

For your information, I cannot accept delays beyond 30 minutes as this may interfere with subsequent appointments or my personal schedule. Also, for any cancellation, please notify me 24 hours in advance so that someone other than you can enjoy this moment of relaxation.  

✧ WARNINGS 

Please note that the crystals and esoteric tools present on my site serve as assistance in your evolution and are not used for the purpose of curing or treating any ailment or designed to replace a treatment plan set by your doctor.

La Main bleue disclaims all liability and cannot guarantee any results.

 Flash sale de cristaux à prix réduits ce jeudi 18 avril à 19h et j'ai pleins de nouveautés pour toi ! 

Crystal flash sale this upcoming Thursday april 18 at 7PM and I have so many new precious stone for you !

bottom of page

Marble Surface
téléchargement.png

Faq

723CB1FE-9DB2-4108-95FF-680D2528D9B4.jpeg
IMG_2509.jpeg

Politiques de boutique et de livraison.

✧ SERVICE À LA CLIENTÈLE 

Des questions?

Il me fera plaisir de répondre à vos questions relatives au service client, commandes, demande de distribution de produits, offre de service ou collaboration via courriel seulement dans un délai de 72h ouvrables. Assurez-vous d'y inclure votre nom complet, numéro de commande ainsi qu'une brève description de la situation s'il y a lieu. Aucun de ces sujets ne seront gérés via la messagerie de mes réseaux sociaux car je reçois beaucoup trop de message et de notification pour en assurer le suivi. Le cas échéant, je ne peux malheureusement pas vous garantir qu'un suivi sera fait.

lamainbleue.ca@gmail.com

Heures d'ouverture:

Lundi au vendredi de 11:00 à 17:00

✧ MÉTHODES DE PAIEMENTS 

Les paiements se font à l'aide des applications Paypal ou Square. Vous aurez le choix d'utiliser votre carte de crédit ou votre compte bancaire. J’accepte également les virements par courriel Interac, sélectionnez simplement ce choix au moment de finaliser votre achat et suivez les directives qui vous seront données. Vous avez 24 h pour m'envoyer votre virement, sans quoi votre commande sera annulée et l'article remis en boutique. 

✧ LIVRAISON 

Comme je fais tout seule et à la main avec beaucoup d'amour, que je suis présentement enceinte et que je dois par conséquent prendre soin et écouter mon corps avant tout, veuillez prendre en compte un temps de préparation de colis plus long qu'à l'habitude pouvant aller jusqu'à 10 jours ouvrables. Votre patience et votre compréhension sont  très appréciées, merci!

 

Lorsque votre commande est en préparation, vous recevrez un courriel avec votre numéro de suivi, notez qu'il est normal que le numéro fourni indique "Information Not available" à ce moment, lorsque le colis sera ramassé le statut se mettra à jour et vous pourrez alors suivre l'évolution de l'expédition.

 

Les délais de réception du colis suite à l'envois et tarifs sont les suivants:

Québec et Ontario*: Purolator express 1 à 3 jours ouvrables, avec numéro de suivi, option avec ou sans signature selon votre choix.

Tarifs: 11$ sans l'option signature, 14$ avec l'option signature et gratuite avec tout achat de 90$ et plus (sous total après réduction & avant taxes)

Reste du Canada: Purolator express 1 à 5 jours ouvrables, avec numéro de suivi, option avec ou sans signature selon votre choix.

Tarifs: 22$ sans l'option signature, 25$ avec l'option signature et gratuite avec tout achat de 200$ et plus (sous total après réduction & avant taxes)

 

Une fois le colis envoyé, comme je n'ai pas plus d'information que vous à partir du numéro de suivi, si vous avez d'avantages de questions concernant les délais veuillez contacter le service client de la compagnie d'expédition directement, assurez-vous d'avoir votre numéro de suivi en main.

Service à la clientèle Purolator: 1 (888) 744-7123

* à l'exception de Fermont: les frais de livraison pour cette région sont beaucoup plus chers que pour le reste du Québec et varient entre 40$ et 80$ selon le poids de votre colis, par conséquent, elle n'est pas gratuite à l'achat de 90$ et +. Comme je ne peux malheureusement pas séparer Fermont du reste du Québec dans mon système, lorsque vous dépassez le 90$ d'achat minimum la livraison apparaîtra gratuite alors qu'elle ne l'est pas. À la suite de votre achat je vous ferrai parvenir une facture via courriel afin d'acquitter les frais encourus. 

OPTION SIGNATURE:

- Option sans signature: Pour cette option, si vous n'êtes pas présent pour recevoir le colis en main propre celui-ci sera laissé à votre porte ou celle de votre immeuble. 

Comme vous choisissez l'option sans signature volontairement en comprenant ses risques et qu'à chaque achat vous devez accepter mes politiques générales de boutique avant de conclure la transaction, veuillez noter que je ne serai en aucun cas tenue responsable pour une perte ou un vol de votre colis. Par conséquent, aucun remboursement ou compensation ne sera accordé pour votre achat et/ou la livraison si une de ces situations arrivent. Si vous ne voulez pas assumer les risques de cette option je vous invite à choisir la livraison avec signature.

- Option avec signature: Pour cette option, si vous n'êtes pas à votre domicile lors de la tentative de livraison, le livreur vous laissera un avis et vous devrez aller chercher votre colis au comptoir Purolator assigné dans un délai de 5 jours. Si vous ne respectez pas ce délai, le colis me sera retourné et il sera de votre responsabilité de débourser à nouveau pour les frais de renvois.

 

La Main bleue n'est pas responsable des délais d'envois occasionnés par la compagnie d'expédition ou encore la température. Également, dans le cas ou vous m'indiquez des directives à suivre pour la compagnie d'expédition, comme le livreur ne relève pas de ma responsabilité je ne peux garantir que ces directives seront suivis et je n'en serai pas tenu responsable le cas échéant.

✧ UN PROBLÈME AVEC VOTRE COMMANDE?

Vous avez 30 jours suivant la réception de votre commande pour me contacter via courriel afin que je puisse évaluer la situation. Assurez-vous d'inclure dans le courriel votre numéro de commande, une brève description de la situation ainsi que des photos du contenu de votre colis (si nécessaire). Aucun échange ou note de crédit ne sera alloué au-delà de ce délai.

✧ POLITIQUES D'ÉCHANGES ET RETOURS 

Le bonheur de mes clients(es) me tient à cœur, votre satisfaction est ma priorité!

Dans un premier temps, veuillez vous assurez de bien lire la description de l'article dans sa fiche produit afin d'éviter les mauvaise surprise lors de sa réception.

Prenez note que La Main bleue ne fait pas de remboursement. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfaits de votre achat, un échange contre une note de crédit est possible dans les 14 jours suivant la réception de votre colis.

- aucun échange ou remboursement ne sera accordé pour les articles "sur mesure" ou personnalisés;

- pour une question d'hygiène, aucun échange n'est permis sur les boucles d'oreilles;

- les bris de fabrication sont garantis pour une période de 30 jours suivant la date de réception de l'article ;

- les frais de livraison ne sont pas remboursables. Également, si vous aviez obtenu la livraison gratuite lors de votre facture initiale et que suite au retour, le total de celle-ci ne dépasse plus le 90$ d'achat minimum, les frais de livraison seront soustrait du montant de votre note de crédit ; 

- une commande ne peut être modifiée une fois complétée ;

- si vous avez un code promo, assurez-vous de l'appliquer avant de compléter votre commande car une fois terminée il n'est pas possible de revenir en arrière ou d'obtenir un remboursement pour la valeur du coupon.

Marche à suivre pour un retour:

- dans un premier temps veuillez m'aviser de la raison de votre retour par courriel et attendre ma confirmation;

- suite à ma confirmation veuillez me retourner l'article dans son état et emballage original, les frais de retour sont à votre charge;

- suite à la réception du colis et à la confirmation de l'état intact de l'article je vous contacterai avec votre code de note de crédit. Vous aurez 1 an pour l'utiliser sans quoi elle sera annulée;

- si l'article est abimé, porté ou qu'il n'est plus dans son emballage original aucune note de crédit ne sera donnée;

- La Main bleue n'est pas responsable de votre envoi si celui-ci se perd, veuillez vous-même faire le suivi avec la compagnie d'expédition que vous avez choisie si cette situation se présente. Le cas échéant, aucune note de crédit ne sera accordée; 

- noter que si vous optez pour un échange vous devrez payer les frais de livraison pour l'envois du nouvel item.  

 

✧ RETARD ET ANNULATION DE RENDEZ-VOUS DE SERVICE 

Pour votre information, je ne peux accepter de retard au-delà de 30 minutes car cela risque d'empiéter sur les rendez-vous suivants ou mon horaire personnel. Aussi, pour toute annulation veuillez svp m'aviser 24h à l'avance afin de permettre à d'autre que vous de profiter de ce moment de détente. 

✧ AVERTISSEMENTS 

Veuillez noter que les cristaux et outils ésotériques présents sur mon site servent d'assistance dans votre évolution et ne sont pas utilisés dans le but de guérir ou soigner une affection quelconque ou conçus afin de remplacer un plan de traitement fixé par votre médecin.

La Main bleue se dégage de toutes responsabilités et et ne peut garantir aucun résultat.

✧ FLASH SALE DE CRISTAUX À PRIX RÉDUIT le 22 septembre à 19h30 !

DISCOUNTED CRYSTAL FLASH SALE on September 22 at 7h30 PM